Geek Out!

live.pirillo.com

More Information

All Discussions Tagged 'web' (154)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Best Ubuntu software for web development

Here, i look for a decent piece of Ubuntu software where i could edit and write HTML , CSS and PHP. I wonder if is there a program that is…

Started by Ivan Tomica

5 Mar 17
Reply by Ray Albright

APP MAKING HELP!

Hello! Im currently trying to develop a simple sports app that has scores from the NCAA and 2 european soccer leages. im trying to implemen…

Started by andy

1 Nov 21, 2012
Reply by andy

Free website development/administration

Hey geeks,   I'm studying web development and am trying to work on my portfolio. If anyone needs help either starting a website, or modifyi…

Started by Neil Mann

2 Jan 18, 2012
Reply by Timon Garner

20% off BeasHost.us Web Hosting!

I use it and it really good so i wanted to send it to you guys becuase they just started a 20% off deal. you need to use the code "woopa" w…

Started by Brandon Hopkins

0 Nov 28, 2011

Website server help

Me and a friend are going to help a friend run a business website. We don't know enough HTML and CSS. Does anybody have a good way to learn…

Started by Gabriel

3 May 20, 2011
Reply by GamePlaya

Google Chrome...

hey guys, im using google chrome 7.0.517.41 and i want to be able to have a search engine box on the right of the address bar like you hav…

Started by steve.DOT.com

3 Nov 3, 2010
Reply by EEVIAC

Are you ready for HTML5 and a Side of CSS3?

Those who know me, know I am a HUGE fan and supporter of the new coding provided in HTML5 and how flexible, easy-to-use and I think will ma…

Started by Lance S

0 Oct 20, 2010

Prices

Hey will someone take a look at my site and tell me if the web hosting prices are about right www.trojantechs.info

Started by Steven Grant

3 Oct 9, 2010
Reply by Mad Max

Should I get into web-design, computer-programming, or IT?